Becker and Strausbaugh p.c. logo twitter logo-blue

Our skilled attorneys are prepared to represent you in a wide array of legal situations. Check out our practice areas for more information.

Contact Us

Legal disclaimer

 

We encourage potential clients to communicate with us through our website. However, we are not obligated to act on behalf of potential clients until we enter into an attorney-client relationship confirmed by a signed engagement letter or fee agreement. In the meantime, without an executed engagement letter or fee agreement, information delivered through this website is not afforded the legal protection of the attorney-client privilege.

Phone:

717-630-9688

 

Fax:

717-630-0691

 

Address:

Becker & Strausbaugh, PC

544 Carlisle St.

Hanover, PA 17331-2163

Email:

Arthur J. Becker, Jr., Esquire

abecker@bandspc.com

 

Scott J. Strausbaugh, Esquire

sstrausbaugh@bandspc.com

 

Torren C. Ecker, Esquire

tecker@bandspc.com

 

Brenda Ditzler

bditzler@bandspc.com

Branwyn Ridgway

bridgway@bandspc.com

 

Tasha Christie

tchristie@bandspc.com